filters
Product:
Show
Placed an rush order with this company for an upcoming family picnic, did not receive items as promised, contact the company and was told that there was a delay and order would be shipped on 6th of October. Very disappointed due to the fact that I have order from this...
Read more
Company wrote 0 private and 1 public responses to the review from Sep 29, 2016.
ooShirtsRep
ooShirtsRep
Ooshirts Verified Representative

Hi I am sorry to hear of the frustration that you have experienced with your order. That is certainly not the level of service we strive to provide here at ooShirts. Please pr...

2.8
I liked
  • Previous orders were fine
I didn't like
  • Rush orders not delivered as promised
  • Lack of delivery
#927934
I was super excited to come across their company as they GUARANTEE a given date. I am a cheer coach for a high school and we do a yearly fundraiser with the elementary schools in our town. I ordered 87 shirts and was told they would be delivered on the 27th of...
Read more
Company wrote 1 public responses to the review from Sep 29, 2016.
ooShirtsRep
ooShirtsRep
Ooshirts Verified Representative

Hi I am sorry to hear of the frustration that you have experienced with your order. That is certainly not the level of service we strive to provide here at ooShirts. Please pr...

This company is a complete joke, DO NOT USE THEM!!! Save yourself the hassle, and go with a more reputable company. Their customer service is horrible. No one picks up the phone, tried calling numerous times on numerous days, spent 38 minutes waiting for someone to...
Read more
Company wrote 0 private and 1 public responses to the review from Sep 28, 2016.
ooShirtsRep
ooShirtsRep
Ooshirts Verified Representative

Hi I am sorry to hear of the frustration that you have experienced with your order. That is certainly not the level of service we strive to provide here at ooShirts. Please pr...

1.0
#927120
I placed a time sensitive order, received an email stating the order was flagged for possible fraud. Tried calling during business hours, no answer. Tired online chat function, nobody available. Sent email got a response stating someone would call. Next day tried...
Read more
Company wrote 1 public responses to the review from Sep 20, 2016.
ooShirtsRep
ooShirtsRep
Ooshirts Verified Representative

Hi I am sorry to hear of the frustration that you have experienced with your order. That is certainly not the level of service we strive to provide here at ooShirts. Please pr...

2.1
#922187
I ordered my shirt on the 1st and it is now the 19th. My shirt was supposed to arrive on the 15th (which by the way to wait for One shirt for that long is utterly ridiculous) and it still has yet to come. I've tried to call several times but to no avail. Ive tried the...
Read more
Company wrote 1 public responses to the review from Sep 19, 2016.
ooShirtsRep
ooShirtsRep
Ooshirts Verified Representative

Hi I am sorry to hear of the frustration that you have experienced with your order. That is certainly not the level of service we strive to provide here at ooShirts. Please se...

1.9
I didn't like
  • Did not receive product by guaranteeddeliver date
  • Scam
  • Never respond
#921650
This "business" is a disgrace. I made the mistake of quickly ordering shirts without looking into the company. I paid extra to have the shirts arrive by a certain date as they were intended to be used one time for a very specific purpose. That date came and passed....
Read more
Company wrote 1 public responses to the review from Sep 13, 2016.
ooShirtsRep
ooShirtsRep
Ooshirts Verified Representative

Hi I am sorry to hear of the frustration that you have experienced with your order. That is certainly not the level of service we strive to provide here at TeeChip. Please pro...

1.0
I didn't like
  • Horrible customer service
  • Did not receive the product
#918078
I had ordered from ooshirts before and had a professional experience. Recently I placed an order for t-shirts for my football team. I am a coach and got the team excited about creating a culture and the team was told that they would be receiving tshirts prior to the...
Read more
Company wrote 1 public responses to the review from Sep 06, 2016.
ooShirtsRep
ooShirtsRep
Ooshirts Verified Representative

Hi I am sorry to hear of the frustration that you have experienced with your order. That is certainly not the level of service we strive to provide here at ooShirts. Please pr...

2.1
I didn't like
  • Delivery not on time
  • Never received product
#913825
Ooshirt recommends communication via telephone, email or CHAT. Per their instructions, we telephoned and if available, would leave a voice messages and we tried communicating via email. When we did receive a telephone call back, it was not a live person, but an...
Read more
Company wrote 1 public responses to the review from Sep 01, 2016.
ooShirtsRep
ooShirtsRep
Ooshirts Verified Representative

Hi I am sorry to hear of the frustration that you have experienced with your order. That is certainly not the level of service we strive to provide here at ooShirts. Please pr...

Julian,California
#911397

This place assured delivery by August 22. On August 30 there is still no response to multiple inquiries via phone, text message, email, Skype, facebook posting, etc. I was never warned of delay. I keep recieving same message on tracking page stating " it's on its way...
Read more
Company wrote 1 public responses to the review from Aug 30, 2016.
ooShirtsRep
ooShirtsRep
Ooshirts Verified Representative

Hi I am sorry to hear of the frustration that you have experienced with your order. That is certainly not the level of service we strive to provide here at ooShirts. Please pr...

Contact Ooshirts

Mailing Address:
Ooshirts
64 Shattuck Square #285
Berkeley, California 94704
United States
Phone:
(866) 660-8667
More

Ooshirts Products and Services

My order was supposed to arrive Friday. It didn't! Now, there is no phone support available, nobody answering the "Chat" feature on their website, and nobody responding to FB messages. They promised there would be no problems or delays. I have used them in the past and...
Read more
Company wrote 1 public responses to the review from Aug 29, 2016.
ooShirtsRep
ooShirtsRep
Ooshirts Verified Representative

Hi I am sorry to hear of the frustration that you have experienced with your order. That is certainly not the level of service we strive to provide here at ooShirts. Please pr...

2.5
I liked
  • Wesite use was good
  • Easy to use designer
  • Design abilties
I didn't like
  • Order not received
  • Web site could not always work
  • Customer support
#909213